Executive & Staff (Ripley Minor Baseball)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Nicki Pope
  • Michelle Liddle
    Phone: 519 955-3705 (w)
  • Jessica Catto
    Phone: (519)395-2909 (w)
  • Sarah MacKay
    Baseball Town Contact
  • Stefanie Farrell
    Umpire Coordinator /Coach Contact/ Webmaster
    Phone: (519)525-3052 (c)
  • Ashley Armstrong
    Equipment Manager
  • Dennis Dewar
    Member at Large
    Phone: 519-525-6455 (c)
  • Angie Elphick
    Member at Large
  • Doug Helm
    Member at Large
    Phone: 519-395-5186 (h) 226-963-1381 (c)
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ripleyminorball.ca on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 12:45 PM