Organization Contact List (Ripley Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveAshley ArmstrongEquipment Manager
ExecutiveMike BurgessSoccer Town Contact
ExecutiveAngie ElphickMember at Large
ExecutiveStefanie FarrellUmpire Coordinator / Webmaster(519)525-3052 (c)
ExecutiveColleen GillisMember at Large
ExecutiveDwight IrwinCoach Coordinator(519)525-7106 (c)
ExecutiveMichelle LiddleMember at Large
ExecutiveSarah MacKayBaseball Town Contact / Webmaster
ExecutiveNatalie MeekinsHuron-Kinloss Staff(519)395-2909 (w)
ExecutiveBryce VanderhoekEquipment Manager
ExecutiveNicki PopePresident
ExecutiveAli FarrellVice President
ExecutiveMelissa Cochran Past President
T-Ball 1Bryce VanderhoekCoach
T-Ball 2Bryce VanderhoekCoach
Rookie Kepmton-House 1Bryce VanderhoekCoach
Rookie Rankin-House-2Racchel VanHardenveldCoach
Rookie WOBADennis DewarCoach
Rookie WOBASarah MacKayCoach(519)955-0481 (c)
Rookie WOBASonya WatsonCoach
Mosquito Classics #1Tiffany ErtelCoach(519)396-8683 (h)
Mosquito Classics #1Dwight IrwinCoach(519)525-7106 (c)
Mosquito Lions #2Bill MeyerCoach
Mosquito Lions #2Trish SmithCoach
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 4:54 AM